outside of school

To contact the Board of Directors, email board@shalomca.com

Board of Directors

Mike Linn - Board Chair, Spiritual Life Committee, Nominating Committee, Long Range Planning Committee
Rosanna Book - Board Secretary, Spiritual Life Committee, Nominating Committee
Les Clugston – Treasurer
Steve Geesaman - Annual Financial Review
James Stoneham - Long Range Planning Committee
Andrew Garnes - Transportation
Maria Martin - Preschool Representative, Long Range Planning Committee, Nominating Committee
Delmar Lehman - Long Range Planning Committee, Property Committee
Wayne Myers
Adam Defenderfer - Dutchfest Representative
Anna Peckman